Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (2)
pennyb
RSVP: Mar 8th 2012
carly
RSVP: Mar 7th 2012

Trip to British Library Boston Spa

By:carly
Date:Friday, April 27, 2012
Time:1:30PM until 4:30PM EST
Last Activity:Mar 8th 2012
Location:British Library Boston Spa, Boston Spa, Wetherby,
Address:Please contact Sarah Hammond at Sarah.Hammond@bl.uk for more information or to book a place.


Directions
Description

An opportunity to see inside the state-of-the-art high-density storage facility at the British Library.
If anyone is interested in attending this visit please contact Sarah Hammond at Sarah.Hammond@bl.uk for more information or to book a place.
Cost: minimal - to be confirmed
Places are limited to 20
All who attend this visit will need to make their own way to the British Library. Details of which can be found here: http://www.bl.uk/aboutus/quickinfo/loc/bsp/index.html

 

Event Schedule
Jul August 2014 Sep
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Past Events
New Professionals Day
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
New Professionals Training Day
Friday, June 13, 2014
ARLG Eastern rebooting referencing
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Library Camp Wales 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
BIALL, CLSIG and SLA Europe Graduate Open Day
Thursday, April 10, 2014
CILIP SW Library Safari
Thursday, February 06, 2014
London Transport Museum and museum librarianship
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Study Library And Information Science And Beyond
Friday, November 08, 2013
The Role of a National Library in a Divided Societ
Wednesday, September 11, 2013

This website is powered by Spruz